View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0002412XdebugUncategorizedpublic2026-03-21 18:36
ReporterSanikaAssigned To 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityrandom
Status resolvedResolutionno change required 
Product Version3.3.2 
Summary0002412: No warning shown before logging out while writing a post.
Description

If a user is writing a post and accidentally clicks logout, the system logs out immediately without any confirmation. This results in loss of typed content.

Steps To Reproduce
  1. Open LinkedIn
  2. Click on “Start a post”
  3. Type some content
  4. Click on profile icon → Logout
Additional Information

Leads to poor user experience and data loss.

TagsNo tags attached.
Operating Systemlogout, usability, data-loss
PHP Version8.5.0-8.5.4

Activities

derick

2026-03-21 18:36

administrator   ~0007471

Please. Stop reporting this here.

This is an issue tracker for Xdebug. Not for any project or site in the world.